Central Wales Football Association
CWFA Contact Us
Your name
Your email
Enter your message
Enter below security code



An Official Report Form for use by referees is now available in the Download section of this site. Completed report forms should be sent by e-mail to Mr Paul Morgan, Assistant Secretary Discipline to an e-mail address set up specifically for this purpose; cwfadiscipline@gmail.com

A Referee Registration Form is now available in the Download section of this site. Completed registration forms should be sent to;

Assistant Secretary Referees, Mr Dylan Griffiths, 47 Dol-Helyg, Penrhyncoch, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion. Sy23 3gz.

TEL: 01970 822202 MOB:07999345802  EMAIL: dylancwfa@gmail.com

List of CWFA Affilliated Referees.

Surname Forename(s) Grade Contact No Email
Arrowsmith David 4b 07534557477 davidarrowsmith@live.co.uk
Arthur Derrick 3b 07811600844 derrickarthur6@gmail.com
Assirati Julian 4a 07941236666 julianassirati@aol.com
Bartram Nathan James 3b 07496315155 njbartram@outlook.com
Bayliss Neil Llewellyn 3b 07891525001 neil.bayliss@talk21.com
Baynton Chris 3b 07770909309 chrisbaynton@hotmail.com
Beamond Jeff 3b 07789903600 jeff.beamond@severntrent.co.uk
Bird Stuart Alan 4b 07837221364 stuartbird@hotmail.com
Bodenham Christopher William 3a 07786001621 chrisbod22@outlook.com
Bradford Stephen Lesley 3a 07583887673 steve@tremontgarage.co.uk
Childs Thomas Richard 3b 07854231376 tomchilds95@gmail.com
Corfield Chris 3a 07557951157 cdcorfield@btinternet.com
Curtis Paul 3b 07790389608 paul_curtis50@yahoo.co.uk
Davies Gary Wyn 3a 07841053486 r4gwd@yahoo.co.uk
Davies John Wyn 3a 07928023026 n/a
Davies Ryan John 3b 07971226854 ry77marv@aol.com
Davies Nicholas Shaun 4c 07971339942 nickdavies1234@hotmail.co.uk
Davies Michael John 3a 07980948239 davies.58@btinternet.com
Earp Gareth Stuart 3a 07739800529 garethearp@btinternet.com
Edwards Richard Gwyn 3a 07972216190 repenllwyn@gmail.com
Edwards David William Nigel 3b 07766102901 yvonnethomas61@yahoo.co.uk
Egerton Timothy Kieth 4b 07803299061 t69_eggo_t69@hotmail.co.uk
Evans Alun Meirion 3b 01570271175 meirione1@gmail.com
Evans Gareth Wynne 3a 07989977180 dragonbrickcuttingandbonding@hotmail.co.uk
Evans Rob 3a 07960110073 robevs21@live.co.uk
Evans Steven James 3b 07833561193 efcstevee@btinternet.com
Evans Thomas John Llyr 3b 07975826752 welshchef82@hotmail.co.uk
Evans David Adrian 4b 0785502600 adeyevans@hotmail.com
Farrington Mark Steven 3a 07868526621 mfaz100@hotmail.com
Fisher Stephen John 3a 07919176864 stephenfisher80@msn.com
Gates Sean 4c 07870391174 seangates07@hotmail.com
Grace James 4c 07975749792 jamesgrace100@hotmail.com
Harding Vaughan 4c 07974176663 Vaughan.harding@constructiv.co.uk
Hearne Jeffery 3b 07722224112 jeffhearne@hotmail.co.uk
Holder Neil Francis 3b 07760625450 neil.adey@btconnect.com
Hughes David Michael 3a 07800504091 michaelhughes1956@btinternet.com
Ingram Roy 3b 07427978290 n/a
Jenkins Alan Lloyd 3b 07887910997 jenksalan1@hotmail.com
Jenkins Richard Carwyn 3b 07971494727 carwynjenkins@yahoo.co.uk
Jenkins Robert Ian 1b 07534943715 jenko29_89@hotmail.com
Jones Alaw Aur F2a 07976467440 alaw_cymru@hotmail.com
Jones Aled Rhys 3a 07876552490 aledrhysjones@hotmail.co.uk
Jones Glyn Elfyn 3b 07717418107 rockyjones85@googlemail.com
Jones Huw 1a 07929001068 huwjones73@gmail.com
Jones Susan Elizabeth F2a 07460115537 suejones3754@gmail.com
Jones Charles Raymond 3b 07968170299
Kirkham Paul 3b 07971711909 kirkham428@btinternet.com
Lewis Cyril Joseph Arthur 3b 07951137384 joelewis2710@hotmail.co.uk
Lewis Gwilym Daniel 3a 01686688586 gwilymlewis@btinternet.com
Lewis Huw Owen 3b 01938500286 n/a
Lewis Simon Neal 3b 01239698419 nealagwenan@tiscali.co.uk
Mantle Paul John 3b 07779761425 paulmantle436@btinternet.com
Marfell Huw John 4a 07861459270 huwmarfell1@hotmail.com
Milverton Mark 4b 07909902544 milv1@aol.com
Morgan David Eirian 3a 07852855190 carolhorne3@gmail.com
Morgan Huw 4c 07833962502 rhywbeth@aol.com
Morris David Raymond 3b 01239612983 n/a
Owen William Caradoc 3b 07522412469 wowen67@hotmail.com
Parker Roger 3b 07927894521 parkerroger1@aol.com
Pryce Edward Thomas 3a 07975741139 eddie.pryce@btinternet.com
Pugh Michael David 3a 07779553965 mikepugh622@btinternet.com
Rees John Melvin 4a 07950277806 johnrees279@btinternet.com
Richards Callum 4a 07960661346 callumfootballfan@hotmail.co.uk
Roberts Arthur Wyn 4a 07545353310 wyn-roberts@hotmail.co.uk
Rockley Andrew Evan 3b 07811414099 androc9@hotmail.com
Rutter Neil Brian 3a 07854082410 neilrutter@aol.com
Sciberras Mario 3b 07980479055 mariosciberras@hotmail.co.uk
Sears Connah Michael 3b 07877515668 connahsears1@gmail.com
Simpson Harry Michael 4c 01544262768 simpsonjenni@yahoo.co.uk
Stedman Rhys John 4a 07774002651
Sudbury Joshua 3b 07954429990 joshuasudbury@hotmail.com
Thomas Alan John 3b 07968702223 ajtthomas7@yahoo.co.uk
Thomas Terry 3b 07539273102 terry30dol1948@gmail.com
Thomas Herbert Alun 3b 07989218895 elanwy.thomas@hotmail.co.uk
Thomas William Steven 3b 07870511531 wstephenthomas@outlook.com
Thomas D Michael 3b 07817903986
Tinney Allan 3b 07738753666 a.tinney53@yahoo.com
Waters John Richard 4b 07773023171 watersjohn308@yahoo.co.uk
Wilding Patrick 4b 07530073683 patrick4736@gmail.com
Wilding Alice F2c 01938554736 dawilding@tiscali.co.uk
Williams Alan Eastwood 3b 07583799745 n/a
Williams David Edmund 3b 07815005932 n/a
Williams Tim Mark 3b 07983617097 tmw4@btinternet.com
Williams Huw Thomas 3b 07856621366
Williams Jack 4c 07984590810 jack1099@btinternet.com
Wilson Peter 3b 07875578765 peterjwilson777@hotmail.co.uk
Wynn Daniel 4c 0775706591 danielwynn84@gmail.com
Mills Andrew David 3a 07779158675 andrewmillstreesurgeonandsons@hotmail.com
Pearce Joshua 3b 07794487463 pearce.j@aol.co.uk
Morgan Huw 4c 07833962502 rhywbeth@aol.com
Curley Andrew 4a 07947280474 andrewc1974@hotmail.co.uk
Hodgetts Matthew John 6?
Palmer Dylan 4c 07958297286 dyl._lfc@live.co.uk


Last updated on 15/10/2017