Central Wales Football Association

Referees

Lines_persona

An Official Report Form for use by referees is now available in the Download section of this site. Completed report forms should be sent by e-mail to Mr Paul Morgan, Assistant Secretary Discipline to an e-mail address set up specifically for this purpose; cwfadiscipline@gmail.com

A Referee Registration Form is now available in the Download section of this site. Completed registration forms should be sent to;

Assistant Secretary Referees, Mr Dylan Griffiths, 47 Dol-Helyg, Penrhyncoch, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion. Sy23 3gz.

TEL: 01970 822202 MOB:07999345802  EMAIL: dylancwfa@gmail.com

If assistance is required in the filling of disciplinary forms or white paper reports, you can contact Mr Dylan Griffiths (details above), or any referees officer. refereesofficer.cwfa@zoho.com

Cardiganshire: Ali Nicoll (07718914140)
Montgomeryshire: Gareth Lloyd (07807176467)
Radnorshire: David Horne (07398190585)

List of CWFA Registered Affiliated Referees.

updated 13/05/2018

Surname Forename(s) Grade Contact No Email
Arrowsmith David 4b 07534557477
davidarrowsmith@live.co.uk
Arthur Derrick 3b 07811600844
derrickarthur6@gmail.com
Assirati Julian 4a 07941236666
julianassirati@aol.com
Bartram Nathan James 3a 07496315155
njbartram@outlook.com
Bayliss Neil Llewellyn 3b 07891525001
neil.bayliss@talk21.com
Baynton Chris 3b 07770909309
chrisbaynton@hotmail.com
Beamond Jeff 3b 07789903600
jeff.beamond@severntrent.co.uk
Bird Stuart Alan 4b 07837221364
stuartbird@hotmail.com
Bodenham Christopher William 3a 07786001621
chrisbod22@outlook.com
Bradford Stephen Lesley 3a 07583887673
steve@tremontgarage.co.uk
Childs Thomas Richard 3b 07854231376
tomchilds95@gmail.com
Corfield Chris 3a 07557951157
cdcorfield@btinternet.com
Curtis Paul 3b 07790389608
paul_curtis50@yahoo.co.uk
Davies Gary Wyn 3a 07841053486
r4gwd@yahoo.co.uk
Davies John Wyn 3a 07928023026 n/a
Davies Ryan John 3a 07971226854
ry77marv@aol.com
Davies Nicholas Shaun 4c 07971339942
nickdavies1234@hotmail.co.uk
Davies Michael John 3a 07980948239
davies.58@btinternet.com
Earp Gareth Stuart 3a 07739800529
garethearp@btinternet.com
Edwards Richard Gwyn 3a 07972216190
repenllwyn@gmail.com
Edwards David William Nigel 3b 07766102901
yvonnethomas61@yahoo.co.uk
Egerton Timothy Kieth 4b 07803299061
t69_eggo_t69@hotmail.co.uk
Evans Alun Meirion 3b 01570271175
meirione1@gmail.com
Evans Gareth Wynne 3a 07989977180
dragonbrickcuttingandbonding@hotmail.co.uk
Evans Rob 3a 07960110073
robevs21@live.co.uk
Evans Steven James 3b 07833561193
efcstevee@btinternet.com
Evans Thomas John Llyr 3b 07975826752
welshchef82@hotmail.co.uk
Evans David Adrian 4b 0785502600
adeyevans@hotmail.com
Farrington Mark Steven 3a 07868526621
mfaz100@hotmail.com
Fisher Stephen John 3a 07919176864
stephenfisher80@msn.com
Gates Sean 4c 07870391174
Grace James 4c 07975749792
Harding Vaughan 4c 07974176663
Hearne Jeffery 3b 07722224112
jeffhearne@hotmail.co.uk
Holder Neil Francis 3b 07760625450
neil.adey@btconnect.com
Hughes David Michael 3a 07800504091
michaelhughes1956@btinternet.com
Ingram Roy 3b 07427978290 n/a
Jenkins Alan Lloyd 3b 07887910997
jenksalan1@hotmail.com
Jenkins Richard Carwyn 3b 07971494727
carwynjenkins@yahoo.co.uk
Jenkins Robert Ian 1a 07534943715
jenko29_89@hotmail.com
Jones Alaw Aur F2a 07976467440
alaw_cymru@hotmail.com
Jones Aled Rhys 3a 07876552490
aledrhysjones@hotmail.co.uk
Jones Glyn Elfyn 3b 07717418107
rockyjones85@googlemail.com
Jones Huw 1a 07929001068
huwjones73@gmail.com
Jones Susan Elizabeth F2a 07460115537
suejones3754@gmail.com
Jones Charles Raymond 3b 07968170299
Kirkham Paul 3b 07971711909
kirkham428@btinternet.com
Lewis Cyril Joseph Arthur 3b 07951137384
joelewis2710@hotmail.co.uk
Lewis Gwilym Daniel 3a 01686688586
gwilymlewis@btinternet.com
Lewis Huw Owen 3b 01938500286 n/a
Lewis Simon Neal 3b 01239698419
nealagwenan@tiscali.co.uk
Mantle Paul John 3b 07779761425
paulmantle436@btinternet.com
Marfell Huw John 4a 07861459270
huwmarfell1@hotmail.com
Milverton Mark 4b 07909902544 milv1@aol.com
Morgan David Eirian 3a 07852855190
carolhorne3@gmail.com
Morgan Huw 4c 07833962502
rhywbeth@aol.com
Morris David Raymond 3b 01239612983 n/a
Owen William Caradoc 3b 07522412469
wowen67@hotmail.com
Parker Roger 3b 07927894521
parkerroger1@aol.com
Pryce Edward Thomas 3a 07975741139
eddie.pryce@btinternet.com
Pugh Michael David 3a 07779553965
mikepugh622@btinternet.com
Rees John Melvin 4a 07950277806
johnrees279@btinternet.com
Richards Callum 4a 07960661346
callumfootballfan@hotmail.co.uk
Roberts Arthur Wyn 4a 07545353310
wyn-roberts@hotmail.co.uk
Rockley Andrew Evan 3b 07811414099
androc9@hotmail.com
Rutter Neil Brian 3a 07854082410
neilrutter@aol.com
Sciberras Mario 3b 07980479055
mariosciberras@hotmail.co.uk
Sears Connah Michael 3b 07877515668
connahsears1@gmail.com
Simpson Harry Michael 4c 01544262768
simpsonjenni@yahoo.co.uk
Stedman Rhys John 4a 07774002651
Sudbury Joshua 3b 07954429990
joshuasudbury@hotmail.com
Thomas Alan John 3b 07968702223
ajtthomas7@yahoo.co.uk
Thomas Terry 3b 07539273102
terry30dol1948@gmail.com
Thomas Herbert Alun 3b 07989218895
elanwy.thomas@hotmail.co.uk
Thomas William Steven 3b 07870511531
wstephenthomas@outlook.com
Thomas D Michael 3b 07817903986
Tinney Allan 3b 07738753666
a.tinney53@yahoo.com
Waters John Richard 4b 07773023171
watersjohn308@yahoo.co.uk
Wilding Patrick 4b 07530073683
patrick4736@gmail.com
Wilding Alice F2a 01938554736
dawilding@tiscali.co.uk
Williams Alan Eastwood 3b 07583799745 n/a
Williams David Edmund 3b 07815005932 n/a
Williams Tim Mark 3b 07983617097
tmw4@btinternet.com
Williams Huw Thomas 3b 07856621366
Williams Jack 4c 07984590810
jack1099@btinternet.com
Wilson Peter 3b 07875578765
peterjwilson777@hotmail.co.uk
Wynn Daniel 4c 0775706591
danielwynn84@gmail.com
Mills Andrew David 3a 07779158675
andrewmillstreesurgeonandsons@hotmail.com
Pearce Joshua 3b 07794487463
pearce.j@aol.co.uk
Morgan Huw 4c 07833962502
rhywbeth@aol.com
Curley Andrew 4a 07947280474
andrewc1974@hotmail.co.uk
Hodgetts Matthew John 4b
Palmer Dylan 4c 07958297286
dyl._lfc@live.co.uk
Evans Andrew John 3b 07980601904
Davies John David 3b 01691650273
Ward Declan 4c 07532758123
Deccieward15@icloud.com
Mantle Ross 4c 0154874103
ross.mantle2504@gmail.com
Hughes Joshua 4c 07932526861
Jols.hughes@hotmail.co.uk
Davies Paul C. 4b 01597870418
pauldaotherone@btinternet.com
Lewis Joe 4d 07500415898
joesephthunderspear@gmail.com

Last updated 15/11/2017

Upcoming Events
  • No Events
Login
Please follow & like us :)