Central Wales Football Association
CWFA Contact Us
Your name
Your email
Enter your message
Enter below security code


The CWFA Rules below are the Rules of the Official Handbook referred to in the Articles of Association of the Company

CWFA Rules 2017

Schedule 1 Disciplinary Rules Regarding Field Offences

Schedule 2 Reduced Penalty Procedures

Schedule 3 Rules of the Association Cup Competitions


Social Media Policy

Cross Border Policy March 2017

Penalties for withdrawal from CWFA Cup competitions

From beginning of season 2017/2018 the penalties are as follows;

Senior Cup – £100.00,

J Emrys Morgan Cup – £75.00,

Ladies Cup £50.00.

Youth Cup £50.00

For failing to put in a proper team sheet, the penalty is £20.00.